WE'VE MOVED!

We are now located at 551 Madison Ave, Suite 1201.

Learn More

Natural Wellness Center Reviews and Testimonials

wellness center reviews

so many friends of mine recommended this place to me when i complained of back pain & needing relief.. they were not wrong! complete wellness packs a ton of care into a convenient amount of time— i can’t believe i feel this relaxed and relieved after each session, it’s awesome

Nicole H.
Posted
March 1, 2022
wellness center reviews

This place saved me from COVID-related neck and back pain

Chloe I
Posted
November 16, 2021
wellness center reviews

I honestly cannot sing more highly the praises everyone at Complete Wellness deserves. During a time when I was experiencing extreme back and neck pain, the doctors and staff here took such amazing care of all my needs. In just 3 weeks, I went from barely being able to stand, to walking normally with almost zero pain. The road ahead is still a long one, but I’m looking forward to returning to 100% with the help of everyone here.

Steven M.
Posted
September 30, 2020
wellness center reviews

Honestly, this is exactly what everyone needs. If you want your vibrance and health back, whether it's hormonal imbalance, pain and fatigue, high blood pressure, or simply to get off any and all daily over the counter and/ or prescription medications that treat individual symptoms, this is the place to help you. I was tired of advocating for myself with other doctors knowing that something was wrong because I didn't feel like myself and had so many different issues that I didn't have before. I knew it had to all be related some how. I knew I had hormonal imbalances before and was able to treat that with hormone supplements, but my symptoms were starting to come back and I knew if I didn't do something different, it would spiral out of control like before. Dr. Fenster and his team tailor the program based on what YOU need. You learn a lot, even though with research I had done on my own before, this program digs deeper and explains why these issues are occurring in the first place and how to manage and treat them naturally. Using my body to heal itself. But it's up to you to do the work and they will only work with you if they feel like they can truly help you. With my specific program I had a Chiropractor, a Nutritionist and Motivational Coach, a Yoga/ Stress Management Coach and a Doctor specialized in Hormones which also included all the supplements I needed during the program. And everyone is so encouraging and so nice. They are easy to get in touch with even if you just have a random quick question or you just need a little boost of motivation. I no longer have horrible periods (mood swings, depression, painful cramps, irregular cycles). I no longer have migraines! I no longer have brain fog which is related to hormonal and gut issues. I lost weight and inflammation throughout my whole body. The past 3 years I have dealt with skin issues like Keratosis Pilaris on my legs and arms and just looked like I had an allergic reaction to something everyday. My arms and legs have almost cleared completely and I'm not even finished with the program yet. My face looks tighter, brighter and more clear, I actually look like I'm glowing. My gut issues with Candida Overgrowth and Leaky Gut have improved significantly. I can tell I'm finally absorbing nutrients again and have a flatter stomach. I look lean and toned every where. I have more energy and I don't even need or drink coffee anymore. (I do miss the smell of it though). I no longer have tension in my neck and shoulders, I feel lighter and taller. I had old soccer injuries that still affected me in my hips, back and neck. I showed significant improvement in my alignment which I haven't seen or felt in years. My horrible and miserable allergies are now under control without taking any over the counter medicine. That was sometimes the worst because there were days that even though I had taken drugs to alleviate my symptoms, I would still have random allergy attacks and would have to double down on benadryl on top of it all. Not anymore. I have learned how to manage my anxiety and stress. I've been able to make new and improved habits of wellbeing. I feel like myself again and have gotten back into my creative hobbies. Overall, I feel great. I feel so happy, so good, so motivated. My husband has even noticed a big difference. He knew I was suffering before and knew I wasn't myself. I lost a lot of confidence because I didn't feel good or want to doing anything. I'm normally a very positive person and it almost felt like that side of me had diminished. He wanted to help but didn't know how he could help me. I told him about the webinar I did with Complete Wellness Center. Dr. Fenster encouraged that I bring my husband in on the consultation and the beginning steps of my tailored program. And I can tell you it is all worth it. The blood work is more extensive to really dig deep and look at what is causing these problems. I feel like I'm set for life. I have control over my body now. I have the tools I need to keep myself happy and healthy.

Elizabeth R.
Posted
September 29, 2020
wellness center reviews

Such a wonderfully healing place. From the staff to the quality of care. Beyond thankful to have found this gem of wellness in the city.

Meredith L
Posted
March 4, 2022
wellness center reviews

Couldn't ask for a better group of people to guide me to a healthy lifestyle. Staff and everyone I have encountered there are super friendly and always helpful. They exceed my expectations regularly. Thanks Complete Wellness!

Nathan M
Posted
September 28, 2020
wellness center reviews

The amazing team at Complete Wellness have literally gotten me straight in just a few short months. I came to them in excruciating pain stemming from my neck and back resulting in nerve pain so terrible even brushing my teeth and was torture, and began feeling relief in just the first few visits and am now completely pain free. I love them so much I’m doing continued care to continue on the incredible progress, as evidenced by my xrays. From the first call, mid pandemic, with Peter, who was incredibly helpful and sympathetic and organized, to my meetings and reviews of my xrays with Dr. Fenster and Dr. Kramer - both so patient, kind and knew just the treatment I needed, to the incredible Dr. H and his acupuncture. My weekly adjustments with Dr. Melnick have been life changing and the incredible PT team of Gina, Tommy and Ian have literally saved my sanity and gotten me feeling so great. I can’t leave out the front desk team, always friendly and knowledgeable and organized. The multi disciplinary approach the team takes at Complete Wellness really sets them apart and I can’t recommend them highly enough! In June I could barely stand for more than 5 minutes and now I’m back to full movement, working out and pain free. Thank you!!

Heather G
Posted
September 29, 2020
wellness center reviews

Dr Fenster is the best. He is patient, kind ,smart, and best of all he addresses the problem and always does his best to remedy the situation. I have been a devoted customer for almost 20 years.

Danielle P.
Posted
March 8, 2022
wellness center reviews

Incredibly friendly staff and great treatments. I started going for sciatic pain and spinal adjustments and I started feeling better after a few visits. Highly recommend. This is the total package.

Evan L
Posted
February 8, 2022
wellness center reviews

Love this place! I was in such pain and my body was so screwed up that I couldn’t stand more than 10 minutes. I had a disk extrusion and nerve displacements. A few times I thought I had to call 911 because of the amount of pain. I’ve been going here only 1 month, and the amount of progress is incredible. Not only am I not in pain anymore, but because they offer so many different services, my mental health, muscles, and alignment have improved significantly. Every staff member is great to get along with, they are professional, and really are focused on getting you better versus some other places that solely exist as a money grab. I cannot wait to see how much better I can improve over time with their services, from comprehensive blood work, acupuncture, and stress management. Highly recommend

Bennett H
Posted
February 15, 2022

Complete Wellness NYC

Health and Wellness Center located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

Our Natural Wellness Center always appreciates the positive reviews and testimonials from our valued patients.  Please read what others are saying about Complete Wellness NYC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Book

Complimentary
Consultation